People living in large cities have to face many problems in every day life. What are those problems. Should the government encourage people to move to regional towns.

In this contemporary era, citizens staying in big towns are meeting with lots of issues in their routine. As I am concerned I will discuss both problems and solutions in the coming passages. To begin with, due to advancement in technology numerous difficulties are being looked by people. Firstly, the inclining count of automobiles creates traffic jams from that people and students get late from their work or institutions. Secondly, the rate of accidents have been rising day by day due to which mortality has reached at its peak point. Furthermore, contamination gases that are exhaled by vehicles is affecting people health with different types of diseases such as asthma and diabetes. Also, the cost of living is very high. Inhabitants have to pay higher prices for housing, transport and even food. On the other hand, ti tackle out from these difficulties the higher authorities is forcing people to shift towards rural or countryside areas. In addition to this, they must implement platab facilities for instance, universities, schools, market, roads, hospital, garden and transport system. Therefore, government should instruct people living in cities about the lifestyle of villages. After that, all the things must be affordable so that people can fulfill their dreams by exploring the knowledge related to countryside. Finally, installing equal rights and rules we can see decline in crime and poverty rate that will take our country' s economy ahead. In conclusion, I believe that it is the responsibility of government to look after that welfare of it' s people. The migration to smaller towns could workout by providing city-like opportunities and facilities as all countries will start follow each other that will sink the pollution index.