Many people believe the government should spend money on faster public transport. Others think that money should be spent on different aspects of public transportation, such as cost reduction and environment conservation.

TECHNOLOGY HAS MADE PEOPLE LIFE MORE EFFORTLESS. HENCE, CERTAIN FOLKS CHOOSE TO BUY A FOOD STUFF FROM A STORE WHERE VARIETY OF FOOD AVAILABLE. WHERE AS ONLINE FOOD SHOPPING IS BECOMING MOST PREFERED APPROACH AMONG WOMEN NOWADAYS. FIRSTLY, THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSS THE IMPORTANT ADVANTAGE OF SUPERMARKET PURCHASING AND E-COMMERCE BUYING TECHNIQUE. SECONDLY, STATE THE OPINION IN THE FAVOUR OF SUPEMARKET FOOD PURCHASING. ON THE ON HAND, SUPERMARKET FOOD CONSIDERED TO BE FRESH AND INDIVIDUAL HAS A OPTION TO LOOK PROPERLY AND BUY THE FOOD AS A RESULT, PEOPLE HAVE FREEDOM OF CHOOSING THE VARIETIES OF FOOD. HENCE, THERE ARE LESS CHANCE OF GETING EXPIRED PRODUCTS WHICH IS NOT CONSIDERED TO USE FURTHER. FOR EXAMPLE, INDIAN MARKET SURVEY FROM A VILLAGES REVEALED THAT 80 % OF VILLAGE CIVILIAN EATING FRESH FOOD EVERYDAY DUE TO ENORMOUS DIVERSITY. HOWEVER IT DOES REQUIRED A WALKING EFFORT BY PEOPLE WHICH IS HARD FOR TODAY'S INDIVIDUAL TO DO BECAUSE OF THE LASYNESS. ON THE OTHER HAND, E-COMMERCE WILL REDUCED THE EFFORT OF WALKING AND MADE AN EASY SHOPPING EXPERIENCE THAT IS MUCH NEEDED IN THE BUSY LIFE WHERE FOLKS DO NOT HAVE ENOUGH TIME FOR HOUSEHOLD CHORES. THEREFORE, THE NEW SYSTEM MAKE PEOPLE FREE OF EVERYDAY TENSION AND ALLOWS THE TO OPT FOR THE ESSENTIAL PROFESSIONAL WORKS. FOR INSTANCE, ONE IN THE SUBARB AREAS, 90% OF CIVILIAN PREFERED TO PURCHASE THEIR THE EATING PRODUCTS FROM ONLINE STORE WHICH HAS A FACILITY OF DOOR TO DOOR ORDER DELIVERY. THE REASON IS THIS SAVES THEIR TIME TO GO FOR PURCHASING. AFTER ALL THE DISCUSSION ABOVE, I BELIEVE, THE BEST METHOD IS THE SUPERMARKET GROCERY AS IT ALSO PROVIDE THE WELLNESS ACTIVITY AND FROM ONLINE GROCERY HAS A MORE DANGERS SUCH AS FRAUD AND CHEATING CUSTOMER AND SO ON. IN CONCLUSION, BOTH THE METHOD INDEED SATISFY THE NEEDS OF AN INDIVIDUALS THOUGH ONE SHOULD NEVER IGNORE THE CONSEQUENCE OF BUYING FOOD THROUGH E-COMMERCE. IF, ONLINE GROCERY STORES HAVE SOME VEGOROUS RULES AND REGULATION THEN SURLY IT CAN BE THE BEST METHOD IN THE NEAR FUTURE.