People listen to music for different reasons and at different times. Why is music important to many people?

The world has both pros and cons, and it depends on living beings to determine the things they want in their surroundings and environment. Even though, each and every organism has birthright to live in this earth, the humans becoming the deciding authority of them based on their usage, because of this many species is facing extinction. Though, Some people arguing that individuals and countries should protect the animals from destruction, some suggesting that they should look into the issues faced by human beings. However, the extinction of animals is important as much as the problems of humans. To begin with, Undoubtedly, the nation should look after the happenings in their environment that includes species that living there. The animals are the main source of forest growth and they have been particularly helping us to kill harmful insects, plants and so on. Moreover, their habitats make a balanced environment to live and the every species living in this world has their unique contribution without that the nature is unbalanced. It will lead to severe destruction of natural resources and cause major climatic and environmental changes. For example, a decade ago, the farmers used earthworm as fertilizer to increase the stability of the land condition, but these days they prefer artificial fertilizers made up of chemicals. Despite they are good, this artificial fertilizers will make the land barren. So the farmers should foresee the consequences of product they are using and have to product this rare species from extinction. However, the population of the earth is rapidly increasing every day, hence it leads to poverty and poor living condition, so the people are living their life without concentrating on their surrounding. The humans are not the only source of causing the extinction of these animal species such as Amazon forest fire, it killed more than thousand species. Thus, this leads to the mentality of protection of these animals is not feasible, due to that majority of the people are not finding a way to protect them. They also has numerous troubles in their life and most of them need someone to take care their issue rather than spending time on these animals. To sum up with, in my view, animals are also a living thing and no one can say that human issues are bigger and holds a significant place in comparison with the others. Furthermore, the organisms living on the earth have equal rights to live and use natural resources, and if humans protect the animals, they will ensure that future is in their hands else, the natural resources will be in the phase of extinction and this may cause natural imbalance.