Some people believe that a college or a university education should be available to all students. Others believe that higher education should be available only to good students. Discuss these views, which view do you agree with? Explain why?

Nowadays children are getting more inclined towards the phones. Parents feel the excessive use of phones could be harmful for them. Although, phones have made our lives better but still have its side effects as well. Children have started spending time on the phones which as has started affecting their mental and physical growth. Some parents have raised concern regarding the excessive use of phones by their children. Children have become more physically unfit because they are spending engaged on cell phones playing games, watching movies, clicking photos and other social media sites. For example, if a child continues playing games on the phone do not gout play any sport. Finally, the child will start gaining weight. If some parents think its harmful, but some on the other hand, believe it’s a very useful device. Cell phones can be considered a safety device, since parents can easily reach out to their children. Nowadays crime rate has increased in all over the world. For example, if a child goes out to a party and will be late while coming. In such situation they can easily call their parents and inform them. In conclusion, I would like to say that cell phones definitely a very useful resource, but at the same it has own disadvantages as well. However, parents need to keep a check, how long the children are busy on these devices. Children should be allowed to use their cell phones only for a short period of time like while they are in school or when go out alone with their friends. This is kind of practice will give them time for other outdoor activities.