People learn things better from those at their own level such as fellow students or co-worker than from those at a higher level such as teacher Teacher vs Co-worker or fellow students

According to the my opinion I am not support this statement that, People learn things better from those at their own level such as fellow students or co-worker than from those at a higher level such as teacher. Firstly, The teachers are highly qualified than the any fellow students or co-workers. They have huge knowledge about there majors. so teachers are the good option to learn any thing better. when I was doing my graduate that time I faced serious problem in my project. That time my teacher helped me to figure out how to solve this problem. Because she has the knowledge of that problem. Before going to professor I went co-worker but she was unable to figure out that problem. Evern she not undertand what the problem is that. Secondly the professors have lot of experience in their field than student fellows or co-workers. For instace we you want to protect your file from the unauthoried user then you have provide password. Everybody knows that things but on one know how to make your file password protected. Even our lab assistance fail to do this. Finally our subject teacher provide us solution. That means the teachers are the good and reliable source of learning. Lastly, As the teachers can only provide the better higer level knowlegde. Because there are already learn that things. But if you go to co-worker than they are unable to tech us better. Because they don' t complete any research or project in that field. So fianlly, you can trust more on your teachers than any other fellow if you want to learn thing better.