Agree/diagree? people learn things better from those at their own level-such as fellow student or coworkers- than fram those at a higher level such as teacher or supervisors.

Although most of the people believe learning would be easier if a person like you explain the concept to you, I think differently. In my point of view, teachers are the best resources to learn a thing from them for their knowledge and teaching methods which lead to not wasting time. To begin with, In contrast to limited informations of colleague or friends at the same level as us, teachers know more about the specific topic and the aspects of it which is unknown for others. Therefore, teachers are able to explain what we have probem with efficiently and answer the questions perfectly. But poeple at own level may do not know the answer or just know some part of it. In this way, they just confuse us. Moreover, having more experince, teachers can ellaborate a concept in different ways to make student undrestand it. For example, my history teacher in high school tought us in a new outstanding method. He told the events of the history in fascinating stories led us to enjoy the course and also learn better. Finally, as teachers and supervisors are able to teach us effectively and additionaly they can lead us to the correct answer of a problem, they make us save time and energy. My experinces is a solid evidence of this. My freinds and I were used to not ask any question and we always try to found the solution by ownselves specially in mathematics course which was the most challenging and interesting course for us. Therefore, we spent about a week to solve a question which was not as difficult as we thought. Eventually, we asked our teacher about it and in less than a minute the teacher told us how to solve the problem. The easy solution shocked us and made us learn to ask questions in the time of need. Briefly, as mentioned above, teachers and supervisors can help us more than our coleagues or friend at our own level. They can not only teach and answer questions well but also make learning process an enjoyable thing for us.