agree or disagreepeople learn things better from those at their own level such as fellow students than from higher level such as teacher and supervisors.

Parents are the lifelong teachers to their children. As teachers are required to acquire qualification to teach, some people believe it is necessary for young people to learn how to be a qualified parent in the institute. Personally, I disagree with this approach. I think that young people do not need to learn the skills of being a good guardian in school, rather they should learn it gradually after grown-up. To begin with, to learn how to be a qualified guardian in an institution is totally unreasonable. First, parenting involves a board range of disciplines, including basic disciplines like physic and biology and advanced disciplines like nutrition and psychology. All these subjects will take dozens of years to study. Second, the skill of being a good father-mother is mainly based on the sophistication. Every child shows a unique character; therefore, parents must develop the accordingly specific approach toward it. Take myself for example, I was an extremely ill-tempered child when I was in my childhood. I think my guardian will never meet another child like me. Thus, it is irrational to teach young people the parental knowledge in school. On the other hand, young people can learn this knowledge from experience and books. The wisdom to yourself and other people is an excellent resource. Some people even write their understanding into books; therefore, young people can refer those parenting books. People who had negative memories of punishment will endeavour not to verbally or physically attack their children because they do not want to see their own children experience the same misery as they did. Therefore, young people will eventually become a qualified parent with sense gained from childhood till the birth of the infant. In conclusion, I oppose the idea that young people learn parenting skills in school, which I think is a waste of time. Young people will become qualified parent as long as they learn parenting skills from the experience of their own and others.