Nowadays it is not only large studios that are able to make films Digital filmmaking now enables anyone to make films Do you think this is a positive or negative development

Currently, huge and small studios are able to shot movies. Developing digital filmmaking allows shooting movies to every person. This essay will reveal the advantages and disadvantages of digital filmmaking, however, I think that the pros outweigh drawbacks. On the one hand, the development of digital filmmaking has its beneficial sites. First of all, digitization will decrease costs and people could shot movies with a limited budget. Cinema makers need to purchase for design, because they may draw it. The economy will affect on everything. Furthermore, film producers may pay more to actors and other supporting staff. Finally, people with amazing and unusual plots could produce their films. It is known that Oscar and Cannes festival winners are mostly authors or small studio' s movies. More talented persons will be discovered. Therefore, Filmmaking will develop as an art. On the other hand, the quality of movies will fall down, because many amateurs will start to shot movies, which will reflect on the excellence of the cinema. Initially, digital cinema requires good computer skills to edit films. Secondly, digital cameras lose details in whites and blacks. Finally, it is difficult to get high quality in low light conditions. As a result, if people go to the cinema and watch the “garbage” film, they will be disappointed and will not go there again. The effect of the soap opera will remain in humans’ memories. It means that cinematography will lose their customers and money. To conclude, digital films have changed the industry, so developing digitization in filmmaking enables any person to shot movies. Moreover, small studios are able to produce a cinema. I think that it is a positive trend because people with a tiny budget could make movies. Also, the world could open new talents.