People in developed countries are buying more and more cars. Do the advantages for the individual outweigh the disadvantages for the environment?

Gone are the days, when people satisfied with a normal growth. Of late, everyone wants a luxury lifestyle so the things which provide them royal life is increasing. Masses are purchasing more cars, and, no doubt this phenomenon carries a multifarious benefits. Although, some people claim that increasing the total of cars has nasty consequences also. In the following paragraph, we would elucidate the pros and cons of having a large number of cars. To commence with the bright side, popularity of cars having various benefits such as it provides royal growth as well as convenient, people feel having cars means they can showcase the others about their activity and materialistic things, and, it makes our life easier. If the person having a car, then they go anywhere, where they want to go. They do not only feel comfortable, but they also feels privacy which is not possible in public transportation. Thus, figures of cars gaining on the daily basis interval Shifting towards the opposite side, there are some nasty consequences as well. Raising the figure of cars is not good for health because people have not involved themselves in physical activities. It has a detrimental impact on individual healths as the problem of obesity increases, and, cars provides the problem of population which affects the environment and creates global issue. Pollution makes our life worse because of its detrimental effect on people. Moreover, the trouble of traffic also gains because if the total of cars in the roads increases, then menace of a transportation jam is also gaining. I would like to quote an epitome that research conducted by the Hindustan newspaper regarding the worse condition of transport then result shows that people prefer their private cars which impact on travel jam. Hammering the last nail, after discussing both benefits and drawbacks, I would like to infer that the cons outweigh the pros, but effort should be made to minimize the latter one. Health is wealth so we cannot compromise health with other things so cars having myriads of negative aspects.