People in all modern societies use drugs, but today’s youth are experimenting with both legal and illegal drugs, and at an increasingly early age. Some sociologists claim that parents and other members of society often set a bad example. Discuss the causes and some effects of widespread drug use by young people in modern day society

Of late, consumption of drugs has been prevailing concern insignificant part of the world. In modern society drugs abuse increased due to parents and social circle. Some sociologist claims that parents and guider play vital role to increase the drug ratio. Following paragraphs would elucidate the causes and effects of drugs intimation and also propose a handful remedial measures. To commence with the reason, First and foremost is to use of drugs by parents. Some parents take legal as well illegal drugs in front of children because of work pressures and relief the mental stresses. For instance, In recent media had an evidence that a single, divorced mother takes drugs in Punjab state because of loneliness as well forgot the past events. Secondly, some people are more influenced to take drugs to increase the muscles and body growths. By drugs adoption on a regular basis, they easily depended on it. As a result, they have become a habit in a faster way. Moving further, into the effects of excesses of drugs. First of all, drugs cripple the our organs like a liver, lungs and so on. As a result, people cannot live a healthy lifestyle. The second point of view is that peoples are more easily addicted with it an early age. So, they could not control themselves to take it the same. Overall, their mental health would be disturbed. To recapitulate, I would like to state that the government should take initiate regarding all unnecessary drugs as well they have to ban all illegal drugs. Also individuals support the drug abuse of a rehabilitation process.