People have little understanding of the importance of the natural world what are the reasons and how can people learn more about the natural world?

There is an argument that centres on people do not need to go to the cinema by which to enjoy the movies at home or films are fully performance at movie theatres. Even though many smart gadgets could give opportunities to see movies at anywhere, in my opinion, I highly believe it is better to be seen in the cinema. On the one hand, many people have emphasized that we do not need to go to the cinema because nowadays most movies are can be seen on smart gadgets. To begin with, if people can see films at home with own gadgets, each one of them can spend to do other together. In addition, if see the movie anywhere people can choose the movie when they want, what they want, and where they want. As a result, people multi task and spend time very usefully. For example, these days, many people spend time with Netflix at home, while they do some housework too. On the other hand, I highly believe that movies have to be seen at the cinema, that is the best way of enjoying it. Firstly, the movie theatre is made for watching movies, which means cinema is the most suitable place for movies but other else. Take me as a perfect analogy in this situation - when I saw the movie is titled Interstella at the IMAX theatre, the movie touched my mind with everything but a few months later I watched it again at home, it was still good but not that much. Secondly, people can focus only on the movie, which make people fully understand the story of the film and enjoying it. Finally, score of cinema directly gives effect to the movie makers, so watch movie at the cinema is one of the best way to support them one kind of investigation to good film makers. In conclusion, although movie can be seen anywhere with phones or tablets, in my point of view, I am convinced that the movie theatre is the best place to see movies.