The unlimited use of cars cause many problems. What are those problems? In order to reduce the problems, should we discourage people ro use cars?

A society of people believes that it is good for an employee to work for the same organization until they retire. Whereas, the other proportion of people tends to differ from this approach. In my opinion, I agree with the latter school of thought. On one hand, working for the same company throughout their working life enables the employees to obtain complete knowledge about that workspace. For instance, a research conducted by the World Works Council states that any worker who remains in the same company until their retirement age, will be able to handle any sector within that organization. It is because, they would have acquired a lot of insights about the past, present, and future of that work environment. Therefore, staying in one workplace until the end of their work-life will make them more knowledgeable about that organization, which lacks in the newcomers. On the other hand, it is better to shift from one company to another as it escalates the efficiency at work and enhances an employee's pay scale exponentially. For example, a survey conducted by the World Works Council records that people who have worked in a minimum of six companies, before they attain their retirement age will have earned and saved a lump sum amount, compared to those who stay in the same workplace. Not only they earn better, but also they would have imbibed widespread knowledge learned from other work environment. As a result, these employees get promoted easily and will have the potential to lead a workforce. In conclusion, changes are inevitable and vital for the employee's personality development. Hence, I strongly believe that it is best to work for different organisations rather than remaining in the same company until retirement.