People have different ways of escaping the stress and difficulties ofmodern life. Some read; some exercise; others work in theirgardens. What do you think are the best ways of reducing stress? Use specific details and examples in your answer.

Stress is an one of the most prominent problem of 21st century and it is affecting many people. It leads to many serious health issues such as depression, heart-problems, anxiety and obesity. To escape from stress, people use many different activities and techniques to reduce stress. In my view, meditation is the most effective activity to be remain free from stress. At first, let' s discuss the first benefit of meditation. The main benefit of meditation is that it makes our mind more focused and concerntrative than any other activity. When a person reach at the almost calm position, his ability to think on any topic became more precised as compared to other activities. According to famous yogi Swami Vivekananda " The meditation increases the thinking capability which makes a person to think more effectively" . Secondly, meditation leads to good mental health which reduce stress in the mind. When I am in my third year of my college, there are some disturbing incidents happened in my life. Then on advice of one of Physics Faculty, I started meditation on basis of " heartfulness technique" due to which slowly I started focus on necessary aspects of my life which makes my life stress-free. Additionally, to reduce stress in a person, it is best adviced by doctors to focus on mental health. And meditiation is the best medicine to heal from mental stress. According to a survey conducted on certain student group who practice meditation daily or non-practitcionar, 57% of them feels that they are free from stress and other morden mental problems. In conclusion, we can sum up that meditation is one of the best stress reliever in the entire world. Milions of people perform meditation in form of different techniques. However there soul purpose is to reduce stress and increase productivity and efficiency of mind. Therefore, many examples were provided which that meditation is the best stress relever in the world.