The news is an important source of knowledge for all of us about the world especially in this era of technology Journalists are mainly responsible to bring this news to us but not all of them are true to their responsibilities and ethics How much can we t

It is very easy in this contemporary era to get the right and meaningful information throughout the internet because of the tremendous advancement in technology. People can get it very smoothly in seconds via websites, but this could be possible because of journalists. Folks reckoned that sometime news can be fake cause of false or careless journalists. Here, I am going to extend the statement and as well as my aspects in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are plethora of news appear everyday in the real world which are possible only because of the news reporter. Masses of reporters do their best job who provides each and everything extremely truth whereas few of the people those who spreads rumour in the society and makes the bad image of all. For instance, either a rotten apple or a bad fish, remember, both will spoil the surroundings. In addition, in this competitive period of time people do not double check the news they just click and uploaded it. They all are doing this profession for raising money because the well known news firms always wanted to get any eye catchy news which can capture the public and then they can increase their TRP( television rating point). Moreover, public should not blindly rely on any journalist first they should investigate about him/her via internet because in this present world everything is available on internet so we can use it and make sure ourselves about anything. Furthermore, people should compare and should check the news with other reporter if the news somewhere seems same as you read then they should declare it real. In conclusion, as people all knows news are playing pivotal role in the world but not all of them are real because we have bad and good journalists so it is our responsibility to wary from fake news and find out the real one by our own efforts.