In many countries today there are many highly qualified graduates without employment. What factors, may have caused this situation and what, in your opinion, should be done about it?

These days many educated and highly skilled people are struggling to get a decent job. Migrated people in developed countries are facing this same problem in many cases. In my opinion, there are three main reasons for this including economy instability, scarce of job positions and discrepancy in salary. To begin with, economy recessions are the leading reasons why plenty of highly skilled professionals prefer to leave their country and live in a developed country. Clearly, as economy condition deteriorates, many of governmental or private corporations are more likely to lay off their employees or quit their hiring. For example, in the Middle East, the last economy challenge occurred in 2008, caused a multitude of doctors or engineers emigrated from their country and resided in Europe or North America. Had their country had a better financial situation, the number of immigrants would not have grown so fast. As a consequence, the scarcity of jobs for such professionals is common in many parts of the world. Another reason is insufficient career opportunities applicants have faced. Obviously, as the population of poor nations rose, the number of job-seekers boomed phenomenally, and companies and factories had fewer job positions for the ones were looking for a job. In particular, only in India, during the last two decades, thousands of medical graduates have not found enough fortunes for practising in their home country. Lastly, there is a far considerable gap between the salary of weak and powerful countries. Non-surprisingly, highly qualified workers are paid far more significant in rich countries than the amount they receive in their home country. For instance, the minimum wage in Canada is just above ten dollars per hour, nearly ten times higher than a simple worker obtains in Iran. Therefore, it can be a perfect motivation the latter becomes more interested to live and stay the lifetime in Canada. However, these migrated professionals are suffering to secure related jobs in many cased both in their home and migrated countries. To sum up, job scarcity in many countries are increasing rapidly. In my opinion, economy, job and payment issues are the three factors which induce people with better educational background and skills to remain unemployed.