All the people in a company should be treated equally and provide with the same number of holidays in a year or people doing different jobs enjoy different amount of holiday time.

Equality reduce the gap between peoples standard. Companies should be treated all employee in a same way such as grant same amount of holidays in a year. I, holistically, disagree with this viewpoint, because people doing job in different posts or groups so holidays should be depend on occupation. To begin with, people do different work in companies. Work is depend on people posts and their work ability. For instance, highest post employees work is differ from lowest post employee. For that reason, in a organization people can not be treated equally because work is divided on their occupation such as manager of the company has a different role as compared to other post in same community. Thus, the same number of holidays can not be provided in same company colleagues because every individual represent a different role and work in company. So, holiday can be based on employees work need. Moreover, the owner of the every company firstly would be planned of the work regarding to achiving a profit in a specific time period. For example, job work based on different posts such as manager occupation, secretary post and many more. For that reason, constant amount of holidays cannot Grant in the staff of the company. Thus, work is based on different occupation such as security guard of the company perform their job daily because it is very crucial for company safety as well as manager profession of the company also very vital because manager role is like a professional skilled role in the company. So, that is why holidays of employee vary from other workers. To conclude, in a same organization holiday should be grant to employees on the based of there posts and their work needed for company. Companies should be give holidays to their staff on their urgent personal issues.