People doing dangerous sport activities like scuba diving and bungee jumping, they should be responsible for their own life and rescue workers should not risk their lives to save people.

Some people tend to do scuba diving and bungee jumping which known as a harmful sporting. They ought to be liable for their life, so that for saving them rescue workers should not take risk and I completely agree with this notion. To begin with, it is true that someone doing risky sporting activity such as, skydiving or scuba diving which is sometimes could be fell them in danger. Firstly, we have the responsibility to protect our own lives but if we had played such things which is caused to death or injuries our legs or bones. However, when we face trouble, rescue teams took the risks to save our lives and they sometimes confront with difficulties. For example, last year in uk a man fall in cumbersome situations by doing scuva diving and a man who went to rescued him was being dead. Furthermore, the worker whose duties to saves us when we are facing problem by doing dangerous sport activities, also have their own lifestyle to lead it without difficulty. So, they should not always takes responsibility to guard us. In addition, we have be cautious and sensible to our life and abstain from do these kinds of terrible things as like the sports which I mentioned here. Lastly, everyone must have the rights to maintain their own living which is sometimes impossible for our mistakes. Consequently, We should avoid us to playing this dangerous spot which had negative impact on other life. In conclusion, I believe that, if people leave themselves to doing this, then rescue team members won't need to take risk and all of us have a comfortable life.