People doing dangerous sports activities like scuba diving and bungee jumping should be responsible for their own life and rescue workers should not risk their lives to save people doing those sports.

Wearing uniform in the work place has been popularised since the post modern era; however, there remains some disagreement as many consider this a negative development since it invade people's privacy. I, personally, consider that uniform brings unity between staff. On the one hand, it is an indisputable fact that when all employees wear a same apparel definitely provide a feeling of belongingness among workers. In other words, when all members of the company wear a same piece of dress make them relaxed and feel that they are part of the organisation, then, this boosts their morale. Eventually, they contribute even more to their association. A study conducted at Colorado State University and they published that wherever the similar apparels code is implemented, they have more productivity than one who do not. On the other side of the argument, several people advocate that compelling workers wear the same attire is an inversion to their privacy and I strongly support this viewpoint. This means that everyone has their own preferences when it comes attire, especially, in the workplace, this is because uncomfortable attire leads poor performance can also be reported. Therefore, many argue that instead of instructing this, it would be better if they have instructed to follow a dress code in their office. In addition, there is no guaranty that uniforms bring a unity in offices or any other workplace until people change their attitude towards other co- workers. By way of conclusion, people are differed regarding whether uniforms are good or not. Even thought certain supporters consider this is a positive advancement, in my opinion, having a dress code would be even more welcomed since this allows a certain amount of freedom in their clothing choices. It is predicted that, by doing this many advantages may acquire companies.