People can prepare various types of foods easily and in less time nowadays. What contributed to this improvement and has this development changed the way we live?

Since the dawn of time, all things developed into more reliable and easier to do fashion including food preparation. For the past years, foods have evolved for us to be conveniently cooked and prepared. It is agreed that foods in easy preparation has improved how every people live. Technological advancement has made the process of food preparation easier. This argument will be proven by looking at how it makes us healthier and connected to our family. For one, easy food preparation saves time and helps improving our health. For example, Lucky Me and Maggie noodles have a calculated amount of essential elements (e. g. Iron, Calcium and Zinc) and vitamins (e. g. Niacin, Riboflavin and fat-soluble vitamins) that are daily required for our bodies. This makes it clear that these noodles give us the energy and strength we need to do our everyday work. As this shows that modern foods enable us to have a healthy living. In addition to this, this change makes us more connected to our family. An instance illustrating this in action is that Lucky Me and Maggie noodles require just three minutes to be cooked. Thus, we will be having more time to have fun and help our children's assignments which certainly make them happy. It is obvious from this that it give us a contented living with our loved ones. The advance cooking devices and kitchen appliance and packet foods are the two blessing for making the cooking process easier. There are many fast food shops that offer instance foods and we nowadays need to spend fewer times on kitchen to prepare and serve foods. This easy process of food preparation is a blessing for us. We already live in an era of tremendous work pressure and the easy food preparation saves a great deal of time for us. In conclusion, easy-prepared foods make us healthier and allow us to have quality time with our family. It has been proven that this change gives improvement to the way people live. Thus, buying easy-cooked foods are highly recommended.