People can prepare various types of foods easily and in less time nowadays. What contributed to this improvement and has this development changed the way we live?

When the world is moving very fast with the new technologies,   new equipment has been introduced to make the life easier. This has been effect in food preparation process also. Hence food is one of the major need, people are willing to enjoy different flavours in easy manner time to time. As mentioned earlier, new equipment has been introduced and it will lead to saving time when preparing foods. Those days’ traditional methods took several hours to cook foods. Equipment like food processor can use to multiple tasks like blending, chopping, slicing and so on. Therefore preparing foods very easily is not a secret anymore. So the saved time can be used for many other extra activities like studying, entertaining, reading and so on. Secondly, instant foods have been widely spread among people, specially, university students and employees who are staying away from families. Instead of enjoying outside foods people are willing to prepare foods for them. By reading the given instructions, instant foods can be prepared even without knowing anything. Even though these foods are not much good for health, still it’s far better than restaurants or outdoor foods. So again live has changed and improved. Children are willing to enjoy a variety of foods. But modern mums are very busy with the fast running world. They don’t have time to try new foods by themselves. But the new lifestyle has been introduced different kinds of foods using the same old recipe with the new taste. Kids will enjoy these homemade foods as its special gift from their loving mums. Therefore interrelation between family members has been improved eventually. As a conclusion, my thought is while giving priority to healthy wealthy foods people have to prepare them. No matter how far foods have become easier to prepare, if it’s not good for our health ultimate result will not help to improve people's live.