People can prepare various types of foods easily and in less time nowadays. What contributed to this improvement and has this development changed the way we live?

The cooking has become much simple nowadays. Clearly, it is an art of creativity. I believe, it may be because of the changing food habits and technological advancement in the society. People adapts to the new changes very easily nowadays. In other words, it can be said as moving lifestyle. In these circumstances, people are in a busy working schedule and they cannot manage the old cooking system like smoky wooden stoves. Also, there is no space as well as time to spend on it. As a result of this people go behind the easy cooking recipes or instant food available in the market, even the children opt for burgers or pizza. Next, the technological advancement plays a major role in the kitchen. Traditional olden days kitchen are getting totally replaced by the modern kitchens and its equipment with all the facilities like mixer grinder, microwave oven, gas stoves etc. With the use of those, preparation of foods is becoming easier and also time saving. In the future, as a result of new innovations, cooking robots may be introduced to lessen the work more than we think. Definitely, the technological innovation and improvement have made the process of cooking and preparing food easier and that has positively impacted people’s lives. More women now work outside and they can prepare foods after getting back from office. People can spend more time with family members and friends because the cooking needs less time than it used to take. The ready food, improved tools for cooking, easy access to recipes are all beneficial for people as they allow us to spend less time cooking. In short, this gives so many benefits, at the same time we should look into our health also for the ill effects.