People attend colleges or universities for many different reasons (for example, new experiences, career preparation, increased knowledge etc. ). Why do you think people attend colleges or universities? You should

Education plays an indispensable role in building a successful career in a person. Individuals attend college and universities for several reasons, such as experiences, insight, and career preparation. In my perspective, people study in universities for making bright future ahead. It is certainly true that education is the most powerful weapon which we can change the whole world. The main advantage of attending college is that there are myriad things which students can start learning and enhance their knowledge of the distinctive course. As the pupils do different subjects, this may help to develop their theory skills as well as practical skills and become a strong person in their career, the development of every nation would increase in future around the globe. To illustrate, a recent Cambridge study revealed that universities also furnish job placement for scholars who completed their degree or another course which they can easily fulfill their fundamental needs in their life. So, it may assist in every pupil for making bright future. Nowadays, more and more people attend college to increase their broader horizons of knowledge about innumerable skills which may help people in their future life. Additionally, learners know about how to behave superior to strangers and they may become a punctual, good personality and even responsable person, therefore it would be very beneficial for the enhancement of their nation. For example, even if the universities or colleges provide different foreign language for students, then they can easily learn every language which can lead to a decreased level of the language barrier. To conclude, although it is a decent way to attend universities lectures because the student could become a self-independent in their career life. However, it seems that the government should pay the whole tuition fees for poverty-stricken people which is substantial for their nation as well as society members.