Many people now undertake extreme activities, from hang-gliding to mountain climbing. Why do people risk their lives in this way, and do you think this is a good trend?

I will discuss in this article, what push people to try dangrous sports or activites, why a human put himself or her self in great risk just for sport In the beginning of this article we must to know the reasons they push people to do that. First of all, exciting, when you put yourself in high stakes staution your body produce Adrinaline and that make more strong than ever before. And if you pass this position you have Dopamine and that another hirmone you have when you do good thing. Secondly, several people want to try something unusual, some thing is extraordinary to get out from routine and usual life, and then the curiosity lead them to try what they watch on TV. Thirdly, There dome people do not care about exciting or change thier life routine but they want to be famous and attractive and in the end rich and wealthy. That kind of people do not try to thierself, They try to thier followers or fans and that much more harder to handle with. On the other hand, In my opinion and what I think is that is bad idea and perhaps leading to death or disable at the least. In the end, I want to say we must to fight againist this useless sports and activities and try to find something else that we can do so far like reading, learning new skill, Programming, Marketing, Languages, Design and video making and that wiil useful for ourself and our community and for the world. Let's make the world better place.