People attend colleges or universities for many different reasons (for example, new experiences, career preparation, increased knowledge etc. ). Why do you think people attend colleges or universities? You should give reasons for your answer using your own ideas and experience.

In this fast moving world education is a main aspect of living and people attend it for many reasons. In this essay I will discuss about various aspects of attending Colleges or Universities. To embark with, Knowledge is the most essential thing and the most common way to get it is education, which is valuable to survive in the world today. Universities and Colleges are the most common way to get knowledge about various things. Through knowledge one can accomplish his goals in life. Furthermore people are confused about their career, what to do and how to do. To open their career oppurnities people take admission in education organisation, which helps them to prepare their own journey of success and how to achieve the desired goals and ambitions of life. According to a surrvey conducted by Oxford universities more than 40 percent of people are not aware that what they want to do in life or which career path to be choosen. All these dilema is sorted after they have joined any College or university, whcih helps in enhancing their skill and can set a goal for life and how to achieve it. Moreover there are people who attain colleges and universities to gain expereience and enjoy their life. There is a old saying that a person's best life is his/her College or University life and one should never miss it. There You learn how to survive on your own, dealing with all kind of people with diversified culture of there own. Making new bonds and memories that lasts eternity. To conclude with, I would like to say that College and University education should be made compulsary for everyone, not just for educational aspect but for every other aspect of life.