People are never satisfied with what they have; they always want something more or something different. use specific reasons and examples.

It is often said that desires never ends and people keep on wishing something which they do not possess. There are very few people who are content with what they have otherwise most are in race of procure or achieve something. I strongly believe that human being has tendency to get bored and look out for other things. First of all, basic habit of human is to explore the surrounding and beyond that the world which is unlimited to seek. People keep on getting new things and set out for another search which gives them a sense of doing and on achieving, a pride of achievement. This exploration almost applies in each and every field where human is associated with. For instance, medical scientists never get satisfied with new innovation in their field and always turn up for another research and such inquisitiveness gave so many modern techniques and medicines to the world. Nowadays, every year new technology in mobile and communication field is being launched and I certainly say such are the result of being discontent with what is already there. Secondly, the need of the humans is changed periodically and brings dis-satisfaction in the life which enabled to change the status quo. It is generally talked that requirement is the mother of inventions and change. In every walk of the life, changes can be seen and some creates the challenges for existing arrangements. For instance, I had bike when I was studying in class 8th and my hometown whole area was 5 sq km. However, I had to buy the car for commuting to work after 10 years as city spread abnormally in size. Another reason is marketing of the companies which influence the people to aspire for new items. This trend can be seen in cities where consumers spending grew 10% higher than other cities. To conclude, though satisfaction is best tool to live the life peacefully, innovation and inventions can be only be done when people start to be discontent with what they have.