People are living longer than ever before. At the same time, the young population is declining while the number of old people is rising. Will this development be a benefit for the society? What are the advantages and disadvantages of having more old peopl

Social networking has become a huge deal in todays world, where all the things are now connected to the internet. But, do they really give a huge negative impact on both individuals and society as a lot of people say? We are going to address that in this essay. It is true, that this social media things like Facebook and any other platforms do have a positive side. It can connect people from all over the world, regardless of their location. They also ease the communication between peoples since the internet taking charge on everything. While a lot of people agree with this opinion, there are a lot of people who think the opposite way. Their main concern was that this kind of interaction moving people away from the real life because they are getting too addicted to this digital world of themselves, where everything is just exactly as they want. That is a strong point that cannot be denied, but I think it is not as bad as it sounds. Those conditions happen because the user who are mostly teenagers are not mature enough to have self control on themselves. Once they have been able to develop that limit than it is going to be perfectly fine for them. It is not the fault of the system, but it is the person who uses them. Overall, social media do have a disadvantage on both individuals and society life for the user. Once they have that self control over themselves than its going to be overcome by the advantages.