It is believe that the traffic police should apply heavy fines to driver violating the traffic regulation in order to decrease the numbers of road accident. with his idea?

Young children in some parts of the United states of America are prohibited to roam alone later than a particular time of the day. I believe, this is a step taken to ensure the safety of children because criminals often remain active by night and children are the most inviting target for them to kidnap. In addition, teenagers during peak hours are stopped going out to prevent accidents since the traffic is high. Culprits prefer committing a crime with a child than an adult. For example, in America only thousand of children are transported to other countries by mafia operators. It is because, kids are easy not only to mould, but also mislead. Therefore, the volume of crimes: kidnaping, sexual abuse and human trafficking is much higher with juveniles. So, it is the duty of government to restrict kids at home in order to ensure safety. Hence, imposing curfew for kids after certain hours of a day is a beneficial step. Another welcoming reason of restriction on children to come out is traffic. It is often seen that children fatalities are frequent, either in morning or late evening rush hours. The reason is very common- high traffic rate. While the kids lack awareness of traffic rules, it is better if they accompany their parents or adults. Thus, I believe it is an ideal way of preventing them from road accidents. To conclude, prohibition on kids to enter some areas during some specific timings is beneficial to control crimes against them, as well as ensuring safety from fatal accidents.