Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. with this statement?

Many people believe that parents of children who attend to private schools, should not need to pay taxes to state education. I do not agree with this view and I believe that this could generate problems. For a variety of reasons, it would be wrong to apply specific policies. Firstly, it would be difficult to calculate the correct amount of tax reduction for these families. Also, special staff only designated to this complex activity will be needed. Secondly, we all are paying a part of the total amount that supports state budget. In this way, many people are already contributing for services that maybe they would not use in the future, and they will not expect a discount for this situation. Furthermore, if people who send their children to paid-schools were given a discount, we might have a situation where poorer people would pay more than the rich. I believe that we all should be happy to pay our share of the amount that contributes to society. This would be beneficial to the population as long as it leads to have a high quality state education system with equal opportunities for all young people. Moreover, parents who prefer private education will also see the advantages of this action in their own lives. Indeed, companies` owners will need qualified and competent staff, and a well-funded education system can provide such employees. As long as competitive professionals are formed, better opportunities for a prosperous and developed nation will be. By way of conclusion, from my perspective, there should not be any financial concessions for people who choose private education.