Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. with this statement?

Some people believe that parents whose children study in non government institutions, do not have to pay a part of their taxes which belongs to educational part. I strongly disagree with this idea and I believe that everyone should support free schooling system. There are several reasons, why all people should pay tax completely. In order to live in a fair society, where everyone is treated equally, it is necessary to contribute to the society irrespective of their private schooling. By doing this, they are providing equal learning opportunities to every single person in their nation. For example, in the UK, the education system is well organized and the children receive proper education and knowledge similar to the students in the private institution, which is considered to be a fair system. If parents do not support the learning system by taxing, there seems to be a demotivation among the families would have access to the best learning opportunities. This kind of inequality, ultimately lead to success of some but harm the prospects of others. In my opinion, we all should be happy to pay our taxes entirely, even if we do not send our children to public schools. Even wealthy families, who do not need to the public educational systemsystem, live in this community and suffer from its problem such as criminal behaviour. In order to reduce these problems, public educational system should be promoted. As a result, having a good public education system is useful for all of us, either we send our children to public or private schools. In conclusion, for all reasons mentioned above, I believe that the families whose children study at non public school should still be obligated to pay taxes to help state schools.