Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. with this statement?

Education is the key to success as it becomes an indispensable part of everyone's life. In recent times, more and more people enrolled in institution to gain knowledge which eventually helps them to get jobs. As many parents who prefer private schools instead of administrative funded schools are not interested to pay taxes that in universal studies. As laze, it is extremely pivotal to get education and it is a fundamental right of each and every citizen to get education. Government never encourages the students to enrol in private schools as every child is welcomed by public organisations. To run an entire country's tax payers are the most important assets in order to run the economy of the country. Collection of the taxes are not only relocated in education sectors but also in the several other departments such as health, Transport, Innovation and so on. According to finance Ministry surveys, the percentage of income tax payers are already negligible as compared to the total population. Moreover if the more assumptions on tax will impose that might detiorate the economical condition of the country. On the other hand, the amount of taxes which is being paid by the natives are not able to retrieve the significant amount of facilities. For instance the schools which are administered by the government agencies are lacking in terms of facilities they provided. The public school infrastructure as well as educational quality is not optimum for better outcomes. However ministries run several schemes for the betterment of public, but due to corruption it left unsuccessful. To conclude, for the better society, community education is the prerequisites. For liberalisation, knowledge must be spread all over. So in my opinion there should not have such exemptions for taxpayers as it will lead to dishonesty and disturbance among society.