parents of obeses children should be punished to fight obesity

Obesity has evolved to become one of the biggest problems that face our children nowadays. Unfortunately, many people recommend punishing the parents of obese children to fight obesity. Frankly, this essay is written to discuss why we should not argue with punishing those parents & how we can rather solve this problem. From one hand, parents may be unaware of nutrition techniques & all what they need is a way of instructions to help them deal with their kids. From the other hand, the problem may be that kids themselves can`t control themselves, however all control adults do. First, according to those who don`t have enough knowledge about children` health. Moreover, they may use candies & sweets as a rewarding method. These adults shouldn`t be punished. Instead, they should comply with tutorial programs that raise their awareness of the damage they are unconsciously making to their infants and acknowledge them with right dietitian systems they can follow. Second, we should also consider children who can`t stop themselves from eating, however, all trials done by adults to stop them. That is why schools are also partially in charge of this problem. Schools should also direct students` attention to the healthy nutrition habits that they should follow & leave the bad ones. In a nutshell, if we really need to fight obesity, we should cut it from source. Punishing fat children`s parents will not solve it. Instead, we need to help their parents & let them know how to help their kids. Additionally, infants themselves should understand how to protect themselves from bad eating habits.