An increasing number of children have become hooked on fast food and aerated drinks that do not provide much nutrition. This poor diet has led to a rise in obesity among children. What are the problems that are associated with obesity in children and what steps could be taken to prevent it?

It is well said that today's kids are the prominent future. It has become extremely important to take of care of younger once. Nowadays number of kids are more likely prone towards fast food and aerated drinks which are hazardous for the health and do not provide much nutrition and leads to obesity. In this essay I will emphasize on the problems associated with such poor diet food on children's health. To begin with, more and more types of fast food are promoted in the surrounding. This leads in the craving to eat such food among children. A tremendous inclination is found towards fast food in children. On the contrary Consuming such foods and aerated drinks leads to obesity whereas, obesity has it's own associated problems. These can make a child lazy and less interested in physical activities. On the other hand, it causes many diseases at their younger age. In current situation, a child is suffering from diabetes, heart problems, kidney failure add many more. For example a 15 year young child in my relatives is facing diabetes at his extremely junior age. In my opinion, parents should take care of their kid's diet and try to feed them with much nutritious food. For instance, preparing food that are similar to fast food but contains more proteins and nutrients. Furthermore, developing awareness about the cons of fast food are much essential among children. In addition to it, kids should be encourage for physical activities and exercises however this will lead to the good health. In conclusion, obesity in children has adverse effect on their health which may leads to vast risky health issues. Parents should try to prepare healthy food and feed to their kids which looks alike fast food at home. This can improve the nutrition habits in them and provide them with hygiene food.