Parents need to make sure their children lead healthy lives. What can parents do to help their children have healthy lifestyles?

In recent times, more and more people have become physically inactive irrespective of availability of the health clubs. Lack of productivity and lifestyle disorders are the result of this; however, these issues are effectively tackled by taking appropriate steps. The primary problem of sedentary life is that poor production. In other words, as the society has minimum physical involvement in various activities, reduce total output in a long run. To illustrate this, there are many fields such as: agriculture, industries, manufacturing units, where mankind's physical participation is highly crucial. Depending on mechanical devices may not be fruitful since these devices have some limitations. Nevertheless, productivity can be maximized if the society is motivated by educating them regarding the business loss due to their behaviour. This strategy has been adopted in many developing countries and they have received a better result and citizens are actively involved in such physically demanding rather than sitting inactive. Another effect of physical inactivity is that health diseases. When people consume food more than their daily requirements and do not get an adequate amount of exercise, this would lead to obesity. This overweight can elevate blood pressure, lipid and glucose levels. Eventually, they may be diagnosed with life threatening disorders. Therefore, to limit these consequences, everyone should be well-informed about the possible hazards of poor physical activity. Both central and state governments to take an active role in eliminating these by introducing public campaigning and motivating citizens to join the local fitness centres. By way of conclusion, even though there are many body building centres are launched in the cities and villages, people are less motivated to become active members of these institutions. Whatever health problems might occur can be significantly eliminated by certain necessary measures.