parents need to make sure their children lead healthy lives. What can parents do to help their children have heathy lifestyles?

These days technology is changing all aspects of our life, like payment methods, shopping, entertainment. One of the most change has occurred in communication and it has shaped a new form. But it has its effects and it could affect our lives and health. In my opinion, high-tech connection is so practical and helps us with its various features. Although it has its negative impacts, we can reduce it. For example, I try to use it less and often talk to my friend to meet each other in parks or cinema. Also, I try to do exercise at home and stay fit. One of the advantages of high-tech communication is that we can connect with each other anywhere we are. There is no need to stay at home and wait for calls and pay a lot of money for it. Technology makes connection easy as we can see each other by video call and talk to our family and friends anywhere. For example, students studying abroad can communicate with their parents and see them every time. Another positive effect could be useful in emergency conditions. An unknown virus was spreading all over the world and the government heralded a quarantine condition. Therefore, the technological devices were the only way for people to communicate with their family, friends, colleagues and teachers and do their tasks such as sending files, presenting lectures and doing assignments However, technology has its disadvantages too. It makes us more isolated at home. We go out less frequently so our physical activity reduces, which could cause many health problems, like obesity and weakness of muscles. Also, it’s possible high-tech conversation causes we are more inward-looking. Smart mobile phones and computers make us not present in society and don’t meet people in the real world. So in some circumstances, our character is changing to being introverted. Finally, connection technologies can be effective and helpful so we should not confront it. We all must be aware of its effects and educate others about how they should face it. We can control it by limiting the use of them and so use its positive features.