parents have to use their limited free time whether having fun with their children or helping them in their schoolwork

Nowadays, a fashion sense around the orb has changed. In old times, people use to wear the traditional clothes, but today an individual’s tend to wear usual clothes. It’s a positive sign for the communities. Help the manufacturer to produce same clothes and aid to destroy discrimination. However, I will draw your attention to my viewpoints in further paragraphs. Firstly, people wearing similar attire all around the planet. This will boost the clothing and a cotton industry. Due to equal clothes the world sees the uniformity and solidarity between the nations. In addition, jeans and shirts are similar because it’s very comfortable and effective for physical movements. It’s a beneficial approach to the communities to destroy communalism. For instance, an Indian multi-national organizations choose a same outfit for every employee. This will strengthen the bond between colleagues and managers. Folks judge others by their attire, but this uniformity creates globalization of similar outfits. For example, people will not able to doing work with ethnic wear. Hence, relaxing outfits are mandatory for every pursuit. Secondly, same clothes worn by many people are harmful and negative impact on the culture & a tradition, these modernizations effects on historical image. For example, India is the country who follows the path of unity in diversity. If people will forget their roots, our cultural; prestige will be disrupted. Also besides, any country’s strength is measured by its provincial cultural aspects. Therefore, don’t forget your primitive province and industries should allocate one day in a year to inform employees that appear in ethnic wear dress-code. Finally, a similar outfit shows the unity and eradication of discrimination. On the contrary, ethnic wear express the culture characteristic, it’s significant to stay connected to the cultural roots.