Children should onlystudy or play and don’t have to do household chores.

It is a fact that people are highly exposed to violent scenes in films, which is deemed to have adverse impacts on the public. From my point of view, such exposure could foster the social evil, therefore it is necessary for governments to implement the regulations to control it. Firstly, the high levels of violence in movies have wrought severe damage to the community owing to the fact that the viewers could imitate the actions which they watched. Sometimes, violence brings novel feelings, therefore people could be lured by them. To illustrate this case, recent research has shown that 25% of criminals in Vietnam when interviewed said that the killing scenes in movies inspired them to infringe the laws. Besides, many children indicate that they suffered severe depression because they were obsessed with such scenes and those make them afraid of people around. While these complications are seemingly insurmountable, I believe that the governments could adopt some resolutions to mitigate them. Firstly, the authorities could tax such films to reduce their popularity in the market. Moreover, indeed, there is an effective system to monitor the scenes which will be presented in movies and the violent ones should be cut. Lastly, schools must raise students’ awareness about the negative impacts of these films as well as creating new friendly environment for children to release the stress. Subsequently all the aforementioned, I reach a conclusion that violent films cause many problems for both individual and society, nonetheless, the government could take steps to untangle them.