One of the controversial issues related to professors is that whether or not they must allow students to use the internet connected devices in classes

Creating e-books have changed our lives significantly. It brought a lot of benefits in a daily routine. Nonetheless, there are some disadvantages which came out with this innovation. For me, it has more profitable than the books that we can take from common libraries. Digitalisation books where the innovation that carried us in a century where mobility, convenience and ease of usage are our priority in usage items. If we need to know some information about the book or we want to read any of it just two things that we need are internet and smartphone, or any other subject that we can utilize for getting in-network. For instance, you are in a subway and want to spend that time with quality, you can use your smartphone for finding an interesting book and further reading, so you get information, spent time with benefits and did it faster than you have to do it in the past. Several people perceive it as a step back because of health harm. In our new generation, it is common to have glasses and problems with eyesight. Sitting in front of monitors and smartphone screens reward us with eye troubles; however, reading books carry those problems too. It depends on the time spent on reading books or e-books because to get something you have to give something back. In conclusion, I would say that in my opinion, it is better to read e-books rather than ordinary books, which were made from wood, trees, that we are chopping every day for having a good instance on the bookshelves.