Nowadays, people are busy with many things. If you were given a short period of time, what would you choose: 1. learn to play a new sport you never played; 2. learn to cook food in a different way; 3. learn to do some hand-made work like clothes.

In this modern era, most of the people visit one place to another place for few period to enjoy as well as to look many places. White, some time international visitors makes discrimination between people during tour of another country. I will mention various causes of this trend and after I will discuss about some solution along with the conclusion. To embark on that, there are mired causes of tourisms makes prejudiced with people, first and foremost, many people thinks that the disrespecting their culture and tradition to visit any religious place without follow the rules of this country traditions, for instance, as per my national Indian people are visit to any temples and other religious place with covering their head and do not wear footwear while, visitors who never know about our culture they neither follow this rules and they go to inside of any religious place with wear shoes and uncovered their heads. So, Indian thinks that visitors never respecting their culture. Secondly, most of the youngsters ate influence from visitor's dressing sense and people attracted to their culture as well as forgetting their own culture. Additionally, many visitors will be damaged the government's properties as like museum and historical buildings which are very expensive and this is against from the nation. Discuss with solutions, authority should provide proper disruptions to international tourisms about every rule and regulations of the country and their culture as well as they make many board signs for follow the instructions to anywhere they visit. Likewise, tourisms should stay in PG instead of staying in hotels. However, it makes a great bonding between visitors and local community as well as people earn some money from themes. In conclusion, government should give proper information before giving any visitor visa for visitors to visit to another place as well as a community should cooperate with them to follow the rules and regulations and they ought to aware of visitors for culture of the nation.