Parents give their children weekly money to buy whatever they want. Some people think this can cause bad habits and ideas about money in children. Others think the opposite. What’s your opinion?

In the present date, there are more and more private elementary school following globalize trend. Not only they add many language courses, but also import a lot of foreign teachers. Even so elementary students could receive these education with some drawback, likewise, their study schedule will be tight and it will increase a significant burden on the children. This essay will analyse the advantages and disadvantages of adding a foreign language class in primary school. To begin with, the main disadvantages of teaching foreign language are growth disruption and high tuition cost. Even if the school could have added language course out of their good will, the student has to carry burden such as, tight schedule, less play time and homework at this young age. As the growth is important for a child, these children need a certain amount of time for themselves to develop both mind and body. For example, they could not have many football match due to the tight schedule for language class and become less active. Besides, elementary school with these course will have to increase their tuition fee to cover the increasing cost, as a consequence, their parents might have to withdraw their children from these school. On the contrary, the main advantage of teaching foreign language in a grade school is their age, free time and opportunity. Regarding the period of growth that have high capability to learn and adapt which they have a lot of free time, youthful mind, and full support from their parents. Thus, they could improve their skill quickly because these students do not have any responsibility. The higher grade therefore have to deal with their career path, homework, and necessary task. Moreover, if they could learn a secondary language in their early education life, they might have had broadened their study while they are attending their high school period. For example, Robotic area which is infamous of majorly of its textbook were written in English. In the same manner, knowing the secondary language will broaden their social life. If they could have been proficient in English or known many languages, they might have made many foreign friends by now. To summarize, elementary school with foreign language class can out weight the disadvantage as these children will need these benefits in their future. It is better if they could at least proficient with their secondary language before they enter their high school. As they could relieve language burden beforehand.