Parents can no longer control what their children do; their behavior gets more affected by televisions, movies, and other influences from outside the home.

Due to progressively growth of technology, parents' controls on their children are more likely to be weakened today. Most kids are plugged into TVs, smartphone, etc. and sometimes in spite of parent' s tendency they probably get effect of them. I absolutely agree with this idea and will cogently explicate my stance on this issue in what follows. The first reason which shapes my outlook is that children are used to spending the most of their time in a day by watching television and movie. So, they get more affected by this Medias than take effect from their parents. Also, in their age, they often imitate superstar' s actions of the movies and incline to act as them like dress in a way of heroes' clothe or maybe do hair cut at the same. Moreover, this situation may become worsen in a case when children watch horror movie and get effect by behaving aggressively. In all of aforementioned situation parents do not interfere, and they cannot prevent from the consequences even if they do not like it. A telling example is what I have undergone when I was 10 years old. I used to watch television after school and spent more than 4 hours a day watching TV' s programs. Subsequently, this TVs show that maybe all of them might not be suitable for that age caused bad impact on my behavior specially manner of speaking. So I think my parents did not have any control on this case. Another reason should be mentioned is that kids spend a large amount of their time in the school with their peers and teacher. Relatively, they learn from one other faster than their parents because they are at the same age and can understand each other better. Clearly, we can see kids around the same age use similar words or expressions and have their own special gestures. In some cases if they act improperly and this become prevalent between them, their parents need too much effort to fix it again. In conclusion, parents' controls are falling because the new technologies are developing communication paths rapidly and these make children more social today than they were in the past in a way create their personality. Consequently, I agree that children get more affected by televisions, movies, etc. and parents cannot control it.