Ownership of mobile phones has risen dramatically in recent years despite the potentially harmful effects they may have on health and the society. Governments should introduce measures to restrict ownership of mobile phones to those who need them for work. with this statement?

In recent years, the trend of having a personal cell phone has increased drastically over the globe. People from all races of life try to own a mobile phone without even knowing the serious health concerns related to it, which may include effects of harmful radiation exposure to serious hearing disabilities among those who have unlimited access of such devices. I, strongly believe that such unhealthy habits have a potentially negative effect upon the health of individuals and the society where they live. Firstly, all telecom communications is carried by using radioactive waves. Radioactive waves are the worst enemy of living species which also include human beings. For Example, Honey bees are one of the living creatures that have been badly affected by the mobile tower radiations. Because of radiations, they may loss their navigation ability to fly back to their hives which can cause their death. Government has to take an immediate remedial action to stop such telecom companies for having higher frequency radioactive radiation, which are seriously harmful for flora and fauna. Companies who are saving the huge bulk of bucks by putting human generation in danger must be penalized or banned if repeated. Secondly, Globalization has made the Earth, a small place. With communication easier, people are believed to live in a small town where they can be communicated at any age without having any barriers. This has adversely affected the time quality and privacy of the folks. Now a day, Young generation is mostly spoiling their precious era on online games and social media talks, which are not only adhering their good healthy lifestyle, but also causing an alarming issue among them which can only make them mentally a day dreamer and physically an unhealthy challenged person. Government has to take serious action by restricting the ownership of mobile phones with only those who will use them at work only and other than work places they must be banned. In conclusion, I agree that serious sanctions on the unhealthy use of such devices should be imposed by the government and at the same moment, upcoming generations must be clearly addressed with restricted use of cell phone to enable them to live a more secured, healthy and progressive life.