Overpopulation in many major urban centers around the world is a major problem. What are the causes of this? How can this problem be solved?

Nowadays the big problem in urban areas all around the world was more population because of more facilities provided by the urban centres. This essay will examine the main causes of overpopulation and possible solutions to this problem. The two main causes of overpopulation are more job opportunities and good schooling facilities for people than in rural areas. Most people come to the cities for job and also earn more money. Because of no companies and industries in rural areas. A recent survey conducted by the popular private organization about urban area population. It is found that more population is due to more employment opportunities. And another reason for overpopulation is not having good education facilities in rural areas. That's why students move to cities for good quality education and for other services. For example, most people in urban areas were students and they came to cities for higher education. And some possible solutions to this problem is providing more industries and companies in rural areas and providing schools with good schooling. People have more career opportunities in their local areas, then they won't migrate to urban areas. For instance, a recent survey conducted by the university of curtain concluded that japan becomes more developed country because of providing more job facilities in rural areas. Moreover, providing more schools in rural areas which reduce the population in urban areas. Therefore it is important to develop rural areas to stop traffic jam in urban centres. To conclude, urban areas having more facilities than rural areas are the main cause. however, providing more schools and industries in rural areas can lessen the people in urban centres.