Over the last few decades, there has been an increase in international tourism. Some people think that tourism is beneficial for local communities and should be encouraged.

With the advent of the technology, visiting the foreign countries by the visitor is becoming easier since few years ago. Most of the people believe that increment in the number of tourists would be advantageous for native people and shoud be motivated. However, in my opinion, I completely agree with the preposition as this will enhance the economy of the visiting place and job opportunities. A rise in the number of tourism would be beneficial for the economic growth of the tourist place as more and more people visit there and spend their money for living and purchasing antique pieces. Such money can be used for the maintaince of the place so that more people visit there. For example, a recent article published in the newspaper revealed that huge amount of money has spent by the sightvisitors on purchasing the soveniers and antique peices as compared to the previous data. Thus, tourism is becoming beneficial for native people will be benefited. The second major factor which is increased due to international tourism is the job opportunities. With the rise of tourists in the tourist places will opens more job opportunities which include guides, car driver and restuarant. So indegious person find jobs in their native places. For instance, a recent studies declared that tourism has declined the unemployment by 30% as compared to the previous data. Therefore, sightseers are helping people in getting valuable jobs. To conclude, International tourism has been increasing for the last years and becoming beneficial among the local community as it will open more jobs and raise the economy, so this should be encourged. In my viewpoint, international tourism should be encourged by the people and government.