Over the last few decades there has been an increase in international tourism Some people thinks it is beneficial for local communities and should be encouraged

In this age, touring around the world has become immensely popular. Some people consider it favorable for both the locals and the economy of country. In my opinion, I totally agree to this statement. This essay will explore the advantages of global tourism in detail. The fruitful outcomes of touring around the world are numerous to count. Firstly, the local residents and businesses get benefited most. Such as, it is clear that when tourists visit a worthy place, they like to spend money on accommodation, food, shopping and transport. For instance, Chinese people while touring, spend mostly on food and buying brands. Moreover, most travelers speak English language and to communicate, the locals learn and speak to them. In result, this also benefit them for their entire life. Hence, foreign touring is profitable to local people. Secondly, the government generates a great revenue from touring. When visitors buy tickets, food, different goods and rooms in hotel, a bulk amount of taxes is collected by government. Moreover, if this money is used to refurbish the historical places and to build new infrastructure, it will tourists as well as locals. Furthermore, these steps will encourage and attract more tourists from other countries, generating more and more wealth. Thus, it is clear that touring plays a vital role in economy of a country. In conclusion, touring industry is profitable for locals in terms of employment opportunities and for the country as well. In my opinion, it is completely admitted and should be encouraged to increase the flow of foreign tourists. In addition, the tourism is a green industry since it is pollution free.