over-fishing has become a very common practice in many countries. what do you think are the effects of ever-fishing? use your own knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence

There are so many parameters that play a pivotal role in shaping a more developed country. Among them, age-related factors have turned into a big source of debate. Many sociologists are of the idea that the number of old people will get higher in the future and this could have a detrimental impact on both individuals and society. I believe that even though it might positively affect the whole community in a way, the disadvantages certainly outweigh the advantages. The main reason lies in the fact that with the advancement of technology, the need for running training classes for the aged group rises, chiefly because they ought to get more familiar with the modern world they are surrounded by. Therefore, a considerable amount of time and budget should be devoted to this matter, provided that the senior citizens are eager to learn. On the other hand, as people grow older, their ability to take part in various occupational activities reduces. As a result, the government will have to look for new and fresh labor force to avoid facing further economical issues in the long run. In addition, people will inevitably encounter bigger problems in an aging population, such as falling birth rate, health and nutrition. With all the weak points of a higher proportion of the old, the question arises as to whether these people can make their hometown a more comfortable and civilized place to live or not. Looking at the half full of a glass, one comes to the knowing that a senior living community does not thoroughly ruin its economy. Old people have gained years of experience, so they can deal with adversities more sensibly than the younger, either at workplace or home. After all, they know how to find a way to overcome obstacles. Unfortunately, in a third-world country like Iran, negative attitudes towards aging have caused a sense of frustration and social rejection, which is definitely going to have irreparable consequences in the foreseeable future. To put it in a nutshell, I would like to say that living in an old age community and getting exposed to the negative aspects of aging, can generally have constraining effects on well-being and quality of life. Thus, some necessary actions must be taken on the part of the authorities in order to find efficient strategies to increase the number of the younger generation.