2. Would you prefer to go out to dinner or stay home and cook a meal? Use reasons tosupport your response.

Peoples’ attire is a critical aspect of their lives. It is considered by some that choice of clothes can be a way of knowing immensely about a person’s culture and personality. In my view, I agree with this notion and this essay will discuss reasons for it. To begin with, dressing of individuals show their cultural traits. This is because clothing is a part of every nation’s culture and differences in clothing amongst people is due to the different cultures they belong to. A study from the International Art Organization of London, for instance, showed that Britain people are distinguished from the European people as the former possess modern culture, which can be seen through their unique three piece black and white attire. Apart from culture, personalities of people can also be define and explain through their clothing. What to wear is a personal choice of everyone, which is related directly to their thinking. If a person possesses mature mind, he or she would often opt for decent clothing; however, immature individuals are highly likely to wear unattractive attires. Research indicated that people possessing polite nature preferred to wear simple and sophisticated dresses but those with talkative nature opt for funny and sharp colours clothing. In conclusion, in my opinion, I agree that clothing of a person can be a source of identifying his or her culture and character as clothing of people are different due to their different cultures as well as it can tell us about the behaviour of a person.