Discuss when, if ever, capital punishment can be viewed as a valid punishment for crime. You should use your own ideas, knowledge and experience to support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

In recent years, we saw a dramatic increase in criminal activities. Many people believe that there should be a capital trial for the criminals who are involved in serious criminal activities. Others who are opposing are from NGOs who are working for human rights and take action as a violation of the same. In forthcoming paragraphs we will discuss more about the issue and how it will be tackled. As we saw a huge growth of unpardonable offences as more and more people dug into and to control a type of behaviour where people are not abiding law and order and doing activities which will damage social structure, in those cases I recommend for capital punishment to accuse if all the allegations are proved and he is involved in an activity like rape, anti national activities, terrorism, etc. In my opinion, the judicial system should be upgraded where they will be able to solve cases more practically by examining all the aspects, background check of accused and all the facts to come to a conclusion which will help them to decide what type of punishment should be given to accused. To support my statement, I would like to share an unforgettable event which happened in Mumbai, India in 2011. Four terrorists illegally entered into the country through sea route and visited famous places of a city which always flooded with people all the time. All four were going CST bus terminal, gateway of India, The Taj Hotel and Nariman Point. All were loaded with advance equipments, guns, grenades and other things. In mishap almost 200 people were dying and several foreign delegates, police and army personnel and common public were admitted due to injuries. In cross firing, three were killed and one arrested. Later, after verifying all the artefacts, monitoring of CCTV and confessions of accused proved that he is responsible for and he is given capital sanction. The name of the accused was 'Ajmal Kasab'. If we hear his name after 10 years of that event, we are able to picturise whole event in our mind how these 4 people killed hundreds of innocent brutally. Another example, which will work as a cement for my state, was some years ago, in Delhi, the capital of India, where a couple killed by four people and all 4 were proven guilty and rewarded with capital punishment for their actions. These people killed a man and throw him out of the bus and rape her girlfriend, they burned her and she died because of critical health because of torture. To core out whole in one, I would say it should be differ for each scenario and when someone is doing an act, they should hang out till death.