Describe a successful leader who you admire, You should say: Who the person isWhat makes him/her a good leaderWhy you admire this personWhether this person has influenced you.

With the development of today world, several languages seem to disappear; however, there are people who think that it does not matter as the fewer languages in the world, the easier life becomes. In this essay, I will try to elaborate the issue as I disagree with the belief above. First and foremost, a language represents for a particular culture; therefore, should a language disappear, the culture will probably be lost. For instance, many tales or historic stories belonging to a specific land or country, which are hardly translated into “global language” like English, will have to face the risk of being forgotten and gone forever. The lost of languages can also affect the culture diversity as it makes our world become more colourlessly than it used to be. To be more specific, when people visit a different-spoken-language country, they will find out how interesting it can be when knowing something new and distinctive through that language. Secondly, there will be much difficulties in universalizing a different language in some countries. Particularly, teaching the majority how to use a language which is no way alike their mother one is such a big challenge as their mindset are for the mother language. Furthermore, changing a whole country’s language into a completely new one requires a lot of time. Therefore, it will not be easier for the world even when there are fewer language. In conclusion, it is essential to care about all languages around the world and everyone should take keeping them alive seriously.