Others believe that a women’s role should be limited to taking care of the house and children. Which opinion do you agree with and why? Include specific details and examples to support your choice

Nowadays, people believe that a women’s role should be limited to taking care of the house and children. Therefore, women have to be at home always and look after the needs of family members rather than concentrating on her own demands she expects from her life. I partially agree with the statement. Hence the essay will further discuss about the role of women in house and outside her home as well. In a current scenario as per the research, 70% of women are employed in our country which is surprisingly higher than the men’s employment. As women’s are more educated these days, they play an important role and contributes effectively in the welfare of society. It has become tendency of the people to limit women to household works and concentrating on the kids without a miss. Further, people think women’s have innate features of doing so. However, I would like to throw some light on the fact that women in spite of taking care of their households have proven themselves fantastically at work front as well. Women’s are able to manage their home, career & kids together. For example, we have seen how women’s manages to maintain her house, studies of kids get their homework done and preparing them for exams as well. There have been times when struggle pitches in daily routine activities and creates a difficulty in managing all together, but still the women power has the ability to overcome these hassles and excel in their growth with happiness, pride & dignity. To conclude that, I would say women’s have the inquisitiveness to learn innovative things sparkling and which will lead them to fulfil their desires in a positive manner.