Organized tours to remote places and communities are increasingly popular. Is it a positive or negative development for the local people and environment?

Many ones believe that children should be motivated to compete with others, while other people argue that team-working and cooperation are more important, and if an individual is instructed to work with others, that person will be a useful adult in the future. Both ideas will be analysed in this essay; however, in my perspective group-working is far vital. On the one hand, the spirit of competition has caused the development due to the perfection that occurred among the competitive person. These people like to be the best one as a result of that in every champions or competition, they want to indicate their best, and they always think about the first place. To illustrate, Cristiano Ronaldo is a competitive character that is why he strives hard to be the best player in every game and never gets tired so that he improves his skills throughout the time. Thus, many people claim that the sense of competition is an effective sense for children`s promotion. On the other hand, the power of a group is far more than a person in order to various abilities that combine that is because cooperation plays a crucial role not only in this contemporary world but also during the all-time. Moreover, team-work has a better conclusion; for instance, if one could not culminate their work because of diverse issues such as flu, family problem, or lack of responsibility, their colleague will retrieve. Also, group-work increases the sense of sympathy among the people, and make the children be a useful member of civilization. To conclude, despite all the positive aspects of being a competitive person such as self-development and hard-working, cooperation`s benefits are outweighed. In my opinion, one who likes competition can be a helpful person for themselves; however, team working makes people aid society to improve so that cooperation is more beneficial.